How can I delete one or more test data in SpiroHome Personal?

Finished test results cannot be deleted. But trial can be deleted by clicking "Delete Trial" right after adding it. If a new trial is started, the previous one can no longer be deleted.

How can I delete one or more test data in SpiroHome Personal?